Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!

luckystarchristmasavz9.jpg

whitehatazn-48.jpg

As for announcements, I hope to add a few things in the next couple of weeks. I have plenty of article ideas along with some end of fall 2007 series reviews. If I have one new year’s resolution for this site, I really want to add more content quicker.

To all who follow this site, thank you for consistently visiting this site. I really hope to make this site larger and better. It is for the readers of anime blogs that us writers keep ourselves motivated. Thanks.

Have a great holiday whatever it may be…

One Response to Merry Christmas!

  1. Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly loved browsing your weblog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing on your feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

