Happy Valentine’s Day!

5ef0a1a496cecde1dbe4264ac9b0ff1fe35.jpg

I wouldn’t mind if Ryou was my valentine. We both collectively fail at cooking anyway, something we have in common. But Kyou has won me over…

whitehatazn-48.jpgHappy Valentine’s Day from your lovable anime bloggers here at Anime Academy. On a personal note, today is probably going to be like any other day since I’m working. When you are working, you don’t tend to notice your loneliness unlike when you bum around college campus (which was a year ago for me). Anyway, to partially take a line from my cousin who runs the Anime Roundtable Podcast: “Today, enjoy anime with someone you love. Or, enjoy anime with a bottle of something you love.”

Now keeping with the assumed tradition of anime blogs on Valentine’s Day, here’s another picture of a 2-d girl to fawn (*cough*fap*cough*) over…

shanadetextpy3.jpg
5 Responses to Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. tehshien says:

    Oh yeah, it’s today isn’t it? D :
    Well, if nothing unexpected happens, it’ll be me and a soda bottle. ( :

  2. Okina says:

    Okay, I am going to say this right now. I had absolutely no clue that these were my cousins.

  3. Okina says:

    Oh and since I know who these guys are…I hope these two are joined by their sister soon.

  4. […] just reminds me of how ronery I am, you bastards. Yes, I must insult you to make me feel superior. Or […]

Leave a Reply

