Kyouran Kazoku Nikki – Who’s the True Enka Child?

Which one could it be?

tsukagi-48.jpgFor those who have been following the subs of Kyouran Kazoku Nikki, such as Aniki (chigaimasu) and I, you would understand what I mean by the child of Enka. As more episodes pass, we kept on guessing who could be the true child of Enka. Eventually, we agreed onto one character.

That character would be Ouka Midarezaki. Why? Well, why is he chosen to be the father of the Family Frenzy anyway? There has been a small hint that made me think that Ouka could end up going crazy to destroy the world, too. That hint is found in episode 7. At the end of the episode, Kyouka told Shuu Ryuukotsuji why his food ended up making people pass out. The reason was that it was too good for “normal people” to comprehend. Well, from my knowledge, Ouka didn’t have any signs of passing out after eating his food even though he’s “normal” like Chika. For those who are still following the anime, please give me your ideas. Maybe I could be totally wrong about Ouka and it could be someone else.

6 Responses to Kyouran Kazoku Nikki – Who’s the True Enka Child?

  1. waffo says:

    Hmm, I’m guessing Ouka at the moment as well. I’m pretty sure it isn’t Gekka since she is 1000 years old. Maybe she is Enka. I’m a little suspicious of Yuka just because of the opening theme song. She does trip and explode the world in it but it is just an opening…

  2. tj han says:

    Ouka is not normal! It is mentioned that Chika is the only normal family member. Btw I’m up to 13 or 14, can’t remember. I bet it’s not anyone of them but all of them! Or some other cliche.

    As for why Ouka is not normal, it’s because he was raised by Shinigami and is a human killing machine. Or something.

  3. TheBigN says:

    I’m suspicious about Yuka herself because of a the opening a little bit, as well as the first couple of episodes that focus on her. But then again, that would be a bit too easy.

    Maybe Ginka, who I think is one of the more well received characters in the show might the dark horse here. 😛

  4. rahharuto says:

    I began a contribution as site for exclusive use of naruto. Please link to this site if I do not trouble you. I intend to publish a related story of naruto serially steadily from now on. Please cheer it

  5. Danny Choo says:

    Now that the nendoroid figure has been announced, I think I need to pick up this series ^^;

  6. […] – bookmarked by 5 members originally found by shimoyama on 2008-08-23 Kyouran Kazoku Nikki – Who’s the True Enka Child? https://animeacademy.wordpress.com/2008/07/09/kyouran-kazoku-nikki-whos-the-true-enka-child/ – […]

Leave a Reply

